Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oxfords Casual Dining. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oxford, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Oxfords Casual Dining and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jean 7 days ago

Surf & Turf

I will definitely order this dish as it was so delicious. My new found fave!

Deho248 about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan with Ziti

gREAT FOOD! GREAT SERVICE ! THANK YOU

Jeffrey about 2 months ago

Mark's Calamari

Had numerous item's off the Menus, everything was fantastic as usual 😀

Jo Ann 3 months ago

Salmon & Latkes

Salmon & latkes, hard to choose just one dish, everything is great here, never disappointed. When they close for vacation we're just lost, wherever we go during that time does not measure up to Oxfords.

Guest 3 months ago

Louisiana Chicken Strips

This appetizer is our go to every time we order from Oxford's. The spicy yet tangy sauce is just enough to stimulate your tastebuds before a hardy meal. You can taste the tender chicken in every bite and know for a fact that Oxford's uses the freshest ingredients of the upmost quality. Everyone who chooses to dine at this fine establishment needs to try this holy grail of an appetizer.

Cam8jmh9 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan with Ziti

Living in Sutton their isn't much to choose from. We were driving by this place one night and decided to try it. This was pre covid days so we sat at the bar to grab some drinks and try a few apps. Service was great, apps were delicious (meatball and fried brussel sprouts). It ended up being our go to. Chicken Parm is equivalent to any Italian place in Providence. Price is also very reasonable. You will be very pleased if you choose this place.

Paul 3 months ago

Walnut Gorgonzola Salad

This salad is a must with chicken,along with the mashed potato cakes thats all you need

Kellyrn914 3 months ago

Bruschetta

We get this every time we come and it's consistently delicious!

Patti 3 months ago

Chicken Marsala

Love this dish! Tender chicken, scrumptious mushrooms and the marsala sauce is delish!!

Baileygin7 3 months ago

Louisiana Chicken Strips

Best Restaurant un South-Central MA! Thank you Shelley , Mark, Paul and the whole team! Every visit we've made over the years is always a pleasant experience. Phenomenal food, consistent quality, atmosphere is welcoming and comfortable! Can't beat this place🥰

Deho248 4 months ago

Steak Tips with Potato and Vegetable

I have been here several times, just love the food and atmosphere, I love the steak tips and the Bourbon pork chops. This is our go to place for my sisters night out. So glad you are opening back out so we can resume our night of food and fun! Thank you for being part of this! Holly

Acurran 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Went for the first time with my family a few years ago. Had the chicken parmesan, It was one of the best I've had. The sauce was better than most high end Italian restaurants and the portion was higher. Finished off the night with a delicious dessert. Did I mention that this is now a regular stop for us. So glad we found this gem.

Stgermain 4 months ago

Shrimp & Artichoke

Awesome as always. Plenty of shrimp and a tasty sauce. I get it every time.

Margaret 5 months ago

Short Rib Risotto

I've been craving a braised meal, and this was it. For me, there was enough for two meals.

Wes 5 months ago

Eggplant Napolean

Outstanding and large enough to feed 2 or in our case "Midnight Munchies!"

Joan 5 months ago

Crab Cakes with Shrimp or Salmon

Crab Cakes and Salmon. So Good!! Will definitely have it again!!

Lilyrose1031 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Everything is great here but my go to is the chicken parm. Amazing! The service is also great. Never had a bad dish here.

Alexis 5 months ago

Linguini Alfredo

The Alfredo is the perfect creamy blend of garlic cheese sauce. Just regular over linguini is great but adding steak, chicken or shrimp is delicious!

Ka7783 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Both my husband and I had this on the first evening you were open for curbside pick up. It has always been one of my go-to dishes at Oxfords (when Bolognese is not on the menu!) and it was up to it's usual standards. Best Chicken Parm in Worcester County! We both thoroughly enjoyed it. Keep up the great work...we'll be back for more soon! Ailaine Zautner

Jean 6 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli

This dish is cooked to perfection! The chicken is very tender. The broccoli is just right and the sauce is amazing! I would highly recommend this dish!

Alicia 26 days ago

Mark's Calamari

Delicious and fresh every time, lots of garlic! Just the way I like it.

Jeffrey about 2 months ago

Ziti Alfredo

We had many dishes and many appetizers many times this year, every single one was fantastic hot Great Meals to go,

Adamszito 2 months ago

BBQ Onion Burger

I've driven by this place countless times and always thought it was your typical strip mall bistro. The menu is filled with amazingly delicious looking and sounding dishes. The wait staff is as friendly as they come. I was amazingly impressed with their food, beer list, and appatizers available.

Gertiezoe 3 months ago

Mark's Calamari

This is the best calamari I have ever had! I order it EVERY time we eat here. It's super tender and the sauce is light and tasty.

Sbm3576 3 months ago

Louisiana Chicken Strips

This appetizer is our go to every time we order from Oxford's. The spicy yet tangy sauce is just enough to stimulate your tastebuds before a hardy meal. You can taste the tender chicken in every bite and know for a fact that Oxford's uses the freshest ingredients of the upmost quality. Everyone who chooses to dine at this fine establishment needs to try this holy grail of an appetizer.

Ljb 3 months ago

14 Hands Merlot, Washington State

This wine was so good next time I will order by the bottle, can't wait to go back for dinner

Nellyhnelson21 3 months ago

Loaded Mashed Cakes

Delicious

Lisa 3 months ago

Salmon & Latkes

This is one of my favorite dinners. The Cole slaw makes the dish!

Pnortongatt 3 months ago

Mark's Calamari

Oxford's has so many great dishes, it's tough to write about just one!!! But I have to say, they have THE BEST calamari appetizer! Mark's calamari is served in a delicate sauce with sliced mushrooms and sweet, hot peppers that are to die for! I order calamari often and haven't found a better version yet. I highly recommend!

Jamieblash 4 months ago

Louisiana Chicken Strips

The Louisiana Chicken Strips are outstanding and the ShortRibs Risotto are to die for!

Jodie 4 months ago

Cinnamon Bread Pudding

I always try to leave room for the Cinnamon Bread Pudding. So good!

Magoonaberry 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I love the chicken parm! Huge portions and so delicious!

Judy 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan with Ziti

Large portion, enough for 2 meals. Hot and tasty.

Carla 5 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Love the chicken parm! The portion is huge, leaving enough for leftovers to enjoy another day!!

Lauren 5 months ago

Short Rib Risotto

The short rib risotto is one of my favorite meals of all time, not just at Oxford's. I was so excited when they started doing takeout! The perfect way to end a long week.

Bruce 5 months ago

Eggplant Napolean

Had Eggplant Napoleon and wife had a special, chicken with garlic over risotto. Both were delicious as usual. We each had a house salad also, which we both love. Best salad and dressing around.

Alexis 5 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

Beef was extremely tender. Melt in your mouth. Ravioli was very good with the gravy. Ate every last bite.

Alexis 5 months ago

Steak Tips

Steak is always cooked to how I like! Full Monty and potatoes such a great comfort food

Brian 5 months ago

Chicken Piccata

This dish was delicious as everything I try here is.

Jean 6 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

This is the best Chicken Parmesan I have ever had! I highly recommend this restaurant! The quality of all of the food is Fabulous! The service is Fantastic! I absolutely give this restaurant 5 Stars!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA