Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oxfords Casual Dining. We'd love to have your feedback!

Oxford, MA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Oxfords Casual Dining and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Diane 4 days ago

Baked Haddock (FRIDAY ONLY)

Had many good meals here except for tonight. Tried calling many times to order takeout when finally reached someone I was put on hold and then lost connection. Went down in person and when I arrived home my baked fish had hardly no seasoning and piece was very small. Asked for tartare sauce but didn't receive any. Oh well! I will try again because I love all other dishes I've had in the past. Just one of those nights.

Bellamgaska 24 days ago

Ziti Alfredo

It was very good an amazing flavor

Suttonautoservice 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The food was excellent along with the service at this little jewel we stumbled upon is a must try!!

Davisonforest 2 months ago

Meatballs with Pasta and Tomato Sauce

My son absolutely loves Oxfords meatballs and homemade sauce. An extra meatball is always ordered. My favorite is any of the salmon or haddock dishes. Steak tips are also excellent. We are so lucky to have such a wonderful family restaurant in town. Service is always top notch.

Barbara 3 months ago

Roasted Tomato & Basil Chicken Risotto

One of my favorites!!!

D 18 days ago

Steak Tips with Potato and Vegetable

Excellent!! Five Stars!! Service great too??

Amanda about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli

Great place….. This dish is one of my all time Favorites!!!!!

Mspcburns 2 months ago

Shrimp & Artichoke

This is my favorite dish at Oxfords. They never skimp on the shrimp. The artichokes are delicious and the sauce has just the right amount of garlic. You can't go wrong !

Mcnamara 3 months ago

House Salad

It sounds silly, but their homemade dressing makes a simple house salad with grilled chicken my birthday meal. Beyond the salad, their Italian dishes are delicious with huge portions, and their waitstaff always welcoming and helpful. Our favorite neighbor restaurant! Highly recommend!

Winn 4 months ago

Baked Haddock (FRIDAY ONLY)

I recently enjoyed a delicious A+ meal and dining experience on a Tuesday evening with my wife and close friends at the Oxfords Casual Dining restaurant. The meals and entrees were expertly served by Dan our waiter along with an attentive team of staff members. I don't eat out often because my Italian wife is a fabulous cook but I am looking forward to returning and exploring Oxford's extensive menu. Bon Apetit



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA