Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oxfords Casual Dining. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joan 2 days ago

Crab Cakes with Shrimp or Salmon

Crab Cakes and Salmon. So Good!! Will definitely have it again!!

Lilyrose1031 8 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Everything is great here but my go to is the chicken parm. Amazing! The service is also great. Never had a bad dish here.

Alexis 10 days ago

Linguini Alfredo

The Alfredo is the perfect creamy blend of garlic cheese sauce. Just regular over linguini is great but adding steak, chicken or shrimp is delicious!

Ka7783 10 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Both my husband and I had this on the first evening you were open for curbside pick up. It has always been one of my go-to dishes at Oxfords (when Bolognese is not on the menu!) and it was up to it's usual standards. Best Chicken Parm in Worcester County! We both thoroughly enjoyed it. Keep up the great work...we'll be back for more soon! Ailaine Zautner

Jean 15 days ago

Chicken & Broccoli

This dish is cooked to perfection! The chicken is very tender. The broccoli is just right and the sauce is amazing! I would highly recommend this dish!

Pam 19 days ago

Shrimp & Artichoke

This is my go to. It's light and full of flavor. They also offer generous portions.

Mbertherman 24 days ago

Beef Stroganoff

My husband and i go every year for our anniversary and multiple other times a year. We have never been disappointed with the food or service. The food is always very fresh and cooked the way you order it. Service is alway very on point. My family is from rhode island and they still come to enjoy the amazing food.

Unicorn033 about 1 month ago

Short Rib Risotto

Amazing blend of a hardy shortrib that is so tender it can be cut with a fork and a light, creamy rissotto that melts with the ribs so beautifully. A wonderful flavor pallet for your dinning repertoire.

Jhumpken about 1 month ago

Maple Salmon

Salmon is excellent and the risotto is the best I've had.

Carol about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

One of my favorite meals here.

Jessierinaldi5 about 1 month ago

Steak Tips

These steak tips are amazing, cooked perfectly! I had a side of mashed potatoes and butternut squash both complimented the tips well!

Pmeszaro about 2 months ago

Shrimp & Artichoke

with Walnut Gorgonzola Salad and Key Lime Pie are delicious! Everything I have every tried is good and can't beat the atmosphere. My favorite restaurant.

Capoggy 2 months ago

Walnut Gorgonzola Salad

I have this all the time - with grilled salmon on top. Fantastic every time! Also the brussel sprouts for an appetizer - lordy they are so yummy . . .

Chrissebolt 3 months ago

Pasta Gorgonzola

This dish has been a favorite of mine. With grilled chicken, it is such a great combination of flavors. Should not be missed.

Kristaberube 3 months ago

Shrimp & Artichoke

Ok...This is my go to place! No matter what you order, it's always hot and amazing! I can honestly say I have never had anything that was less then delicious! Butternut salad is to die for...clam sauce ... bread pudding...I could on and on!

Amys0108 3 months ago

Maple Salmon

Oxfords is my go to place for any birthday, anniversary or meeting a friend. I dont remember ever having a bad meal but I definitely gravitate to the salmon. Already drooling thinking about it.

Bruce 7 days ago

Eggplant Napolean

Had Eggplant Napoleon and wife had a special, chicken with garlic over risotto. Both were delicious as usual. We each had a house salad also, which we both love. Best salad and dressing around.

Alexis 10 days ago

Beef Stroganoff

Beef was extremely tender. Melt in your mouth. Ravioli was very good with the gravy. Ate every last bite.

Alexis 10 days ago

Steak Tips

Steak is always cooked to how I like! Full Monty and potatoes such a great comfort food

Brian 11 days ago

Chicken Piccata

This dish was delicious as everything I try here is.

Jean 15 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

This is the best Chicken Parmesan I have ever had! I highly recommend this restaurant! The quality of all of the food is Fabulous! The service is Fantastic! I absolutely give this restaurant 5 Stars!!!

Tom 21 days ago

Chicken Parmesan with Ziti

Always get this dish when I go to Oxfords . Portion is huge and it's delicious.

Knasinnyk 29 days ago

Shrimp & Artichoke

I have always loved this dish and have a hard time ordering anything else.

Sheila about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

I have never been disappointed in a meal. The specials are good but I crave the chicken Parmesan Sooo good

Jhumpken about 1 month ago

Chicken & Broccoli

One of my fav. It's my go to.

Jessierinaldi5 about 1 month ago

Brown Sugar Bourbon Pork Chops

Moist and delicious pork chops. Sweet and touch of spice perfectly cooked!

Mgbond13 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Best place for parmesan (any kind!) in the area!

Baileygin7 2 months ago

Char-Grilled Salmon

A hidden gem in our community! There's no doubt each dish is carefully prepared, and I have NEVER been disappointed! Truly love this restaurant, it has been part of my husbands' and I existence for 15 years! Can't wait to go back and enjoy the friendly, personal experience we receive each and every visit.

Chrissebolt 3 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli

Comfort food at it's best.

Van 3 months ago

Baked Haddock

Perfect like every meal we have here. Fish, to me is hard to cook, Oxfords gets it right every time, perfectly cooked and delivered hot, always.

Mcaarakelian 3 months ago

Brown Sugar Bourbon Pork Chops

I'm not crazy about pork chops but when I read brown sugar bourbon I thought I have to try these. I am so glad I did. They were delicious! That was the first thing I ordered the first time I went to Oxford's. I've been back many times since and I haven't had any bad yet. Keep it up Oxford's.

Dreambig2 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

My go to when we dine at Oxford's. I order chicken parmigiana anywhere it is on the menu and Oxford's wins hands down! We visit often and have never been disappointed with anything we've ordered.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA