Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Oxfords Casual Dining. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Oxfords Casual Dining and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gertiezoe 3 days ago

Mark's Calamari

This is the best calamari I have ever had! I order it EVERY time we eat here. It's super tender and the sauce is light and tasty.

Sbm3576 3 days ago

Louisiana Chicken Strips

This appetizer is our go to every time we order from Oxford's. The spicy yet tangy sauce is just enough to stimulate your tastebuds before a hardy meal. You can taste the tender chicken in every bite and know for a fact that Oxford's uses the freshest ingredients of the upmost quality. Everyone who chooses to dine at this fine establishment needs to try this holy grail of an appetizer.

Ljb 10 days ago

14 Hands Merlot, Washington State

This wine was so good next time I will order by the bottle, can't wait to go back for dinner

Nellyhnelson21 16 days ago

Loaded Mashed Cakes

Delicious

Lisa 17 days ago

Salmon & Latkes

This is one of my favorite dinners. The Cole slaw makes the dish!

Pnortongatt 17 days ago

Mark's Calamari

Oxford's has so many great dishes, it's tough to write about just one!!! But I have to say, they have THE BEST calamari appetizer! Mark's calamari is served in a delicate sauce with sliced mushrooms and sweet, hot peppers that are to die for! I order calamari often and haven't found a better version yet. I highly recommend!

Jamieblash 19 days ago

Louisiana Chicken Strips

The Louisiana Chicken Strips are outstanding and the ShortRibs Risotto are to die for!

Jodie 24 days ago

Cinnamon Bread Pudding

I always try to leave room for the Cinnamon Bread Pudding. So good!

Magoonaberry about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

I love the chicken parm! Huge portions and so delicious!

Judy about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan with Ziti

Large portion, enough for 2 meals. Hot and tasty.

Carla about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Love the chicken parm! The portion is huge, leaving enough for leftovers to enjoy another day!!

Lauren about 2 months ago

Short Rib Risotto

The short rib risotto is one of my favorite meals of all time, not just at Oxford's. I was so excited when they started doing takeout! The perfect way to end a long week.

Bruce 2 months ago

Eggplant Napolean

Had Eggplant Napoleon and wife had a special, chicken with garlic over risotto. Both were delicious as usual. We each had a house salad also, which we both love. Best salad and dressing around.

Alexis 2 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

Beef was extremely tender. Melt in your mouth. Ravioli was very good with the gravy. Ate every last bite.

Alexis 3 months ago

Steak Tips

Steak is always cooked to how I like! Full Monty and potatoes such a great comfort food

Brian 3 months ago

Chicken Piccata

This dish was delicious as everything I try here is.

Jean 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

This is the best Chicken Parmesan I have ever had! I highly recommend this restaurant! The quality of all of the food is Fabulous! The service is Fantastic! I absolutely give this restaurant 5 Stars!!!

Tom 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan with Ziti

Always get this dish when I go to Oxfords . Portion is huge and it's delicious.

Knasinnyk 3 months ago

Shrimp & Artichoke

I have always loved this dish and have a hard time ordering anything else.

Sheila 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I have never been disappointed in a meal. The specials are good but I crave the chicken Parmesan Sooo good

Guest 3 days ago

Louisiana Chicken Strips

This appetizer is our go to every time we order from Oxford's. The spicy yet tangy sauce is just enough to stimulate your tastebuds before a hardy meal. You can taste the tender chicken in every bite and know for a fact that Oxford's uses the freshest ingredients of the upmost quality. Everyone who chooses to dine at this fine establishment needs to try this holy grail of an appetizer.

Cam8jmh9 10 days ago

Chicken Parmesan with Ziti

Living in Sutton their isn't much to choose from. We were driving by this place one night and decided to try it. This was pre covid days so we sat at the bar to grab some drinks and try a few apps. Service was great, apps were delicious (meatball and fried brussel sprouts). It ended up being our go to. Chicken Parm is equivalent to any Italian place in Providence. Price is also very reasonable. You will be very pleased if you choose this place.

Paul 13 days ago

Walnut Gorgonzola Salad

This salad is a must with chicken,along with the mashed potato cakes thats all you need

Kellyrn914 16 days ago

Bruschetta

We get this every time we come and it's consistently delicious!

Patti 17 days ago

Chicken Marsala

Love this dish! Tender chicken, scrumptious mushrooms and the marsala sauce is delish!!

Baileygin7 18 days ago

Louisiana Chicken Strips

Best Restaurant un South-Central MA! Thank you Shelley , Mark, Paul and the whole team! Every visit we've made over the years is always a pleasant experience. Phenomenal food, consistent quality, atmosphere is welcoming and comfortable! Can't beat this place🥰

Deho248 24 days ago

Steak Tips with Potato and Vegetable

I have been here several times, just love the food and atmosphere, I love the steak tips and the Bourbon pork chops. This is our go to place for my sisters night out. So glad you are opening back out so we can resume our night of food and fun! Thank you for being part of this! Holly

Acurran 25 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Went for the first time with my family a few years ago. Had the chicken parmesan, It was one of the best I've had. The sauce was better than most high end Italian restaurants and the portion was higher. Finished off the night with a delicious dessert. Did I mention that this is now a regular stop for us. So glad we found this gem.

Stgermain about 1 month ago

Shrimp & Artichoke

Awesome as always. Plenty of shrimp and a tasty sauce. I get it every time.

Margaret about 2 months ago

Short Rib Risotto

I've been craving a braised meal, and this was it. For me, there was enough for two meals.

Wes about 2 months ago

Eggplant Napolean

Outstanding and large enough to feed 2 or in our case "Midnight Munchies!"

Joan 2 months ago

Crab Cakes with Shrimp or Salmon

Crab Cakes and Salmon. So Good!! Will definitely have it again!!

Lilyrose1031 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Everything is great here but my go to is the chicken parm. Amazing! The service is also great. Never had a bad dish here.

Alexis 3 months ago

Linguini Alfredo

The Alfredo is the perfect creamy blend of garlic cheese sauce. Just regular over linguini is great but adding steak, chicken or shrimp is delicious!

Ka7783 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Both my husband and I had this on the first evening you were open for curbside pick up. It has always been one of my go-to dishes at Oxfords (when Bolognese is not on the menu!) and it was up to it's usual standards. Best Chicken Parm in Worcester County! We both thoroughly enjoyed it. Keep up the great work...we'll be back for more soon! Ailaine Zautner

Jean 3 months ago

Chicken & Broccoli

This dish is cooked to perfection! The chicken is very tender. The broccoli is just right and the sauce is amazing! I would highly recommend this dish!

Pam 3 months ago

Shrimp & Artichoke

This is my go to. It's light and full of flavor. They also offer generous portions.

Mbertherman 3 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

My husband and i go every year for our anniversary and multiple other times a year. We have never been disappointed with the food or service. The food is always very fresh and cooked the way you order it. Service is alway very on point. My family is from rhode island and they still come to enjoy the amazing food.

Unicorn033 4 months ago

Short Rib Risotto

Amazing blend of a hardy shortrib that is so tender it can be cut with a fork and a light, creamy rissotto that melts with the ribs so beautifully. A wonderful flavor pallet for your dinning repertoire.

Jhumpken 4 months ago

Maple Salmon

Salmon is excellent and the risotto is the best I've had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA